LIBRARY MANAGEMENT

Manager of Library Services
(250)-392-3351

Anton Dounts

adounts@cariboord.ca

 

Area Librarian :
100 Mile House
(250)-395-2332
Shelby Powell

ohmlib@cariboord.ca

 

Area Librarian :
Quesnel
(250)-992-7912
Heather Lee

quesnelib@cariboord.ca

 

Area Librarian:
Williams Lake
(250)-305-2182
---

wlake@cariboord.ca

 



COMMUNITY LIBRARIANS

Alexis Creek
(250)-394-4346
Robyn Mumford

alexis@cariboord.ca

 

Anahim Lake
(250)-742-2056

Janice Biggin-Pound

anahim@cariboord.ca

 

Big Lake
(250)-243-2355
Lisa Voncina

biglake@cariboord.ca

 

Interlakes
(250)-593-4545
Sharon Oswald

interlakeslib@cariboord.ca

 

Forest Grove
(250)-397-2927
Erica Hamel

forestgrove@cariboord.ca

 

Horsefly
(250)-620-3345
Shirley Janzen

horsefly@cariboord.ca

 

Lac La Hache
(250)-396-7642
Yvette Brown

laclahache@cariboord.ca

 

Likely
(250)-790-2234
Cindy Outhouse

likely@cariboord.ca

 

McLeese Lake
(250)-297-6533
Madison Smith

mcleese@cariboord.ca

 

Nazko
(250)-249-5289
---

nazko@cariboord.ca

 

Tatla Lake
(250)-476-3424
Karen Paul

tatla@cariboord.ca

 

Wells
(250)-994-3424
Deborah McKay

wells@cariboord.ca